• Page:

TOPIC: The one you wish you had back ..

The one you wish you had back .. 13 years 6 months ago #18692

• bobo
  • bobo's Avatar Topic Author
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Neil started a thread about your current ride thats become a favorite of mine . I check it often to see the new ones ..Then it Crossed my mind . What Boat did you ever own and Wish you had back now ?? When I started Playing with boats I had a 1963 Carlson Challenger (( Still have it )) and a Hydrostream Vking ..A friend of mine came over and said a Guy abandoned a cool looking little boat by his apartment and his Landord wanted it gone ..I went over and looked at it and ya she was cool but small . Being in great shape I took it anyway .. It sat a year and I never did nothing with it ..Didnt have a Motor Small enought ..I gave it to a friend and he sold it ..Then I got out of boats for almost 10 years ..When I started playing around again I saw a pic like that little boat .. It was a Glasspar G3 ..Sure wish I hadnt given it away now ..Kinda miss the Hydrostream But I almost killed myself in it a couple of times ..L.O.L..Not a good Beginners boat when they got to much HP on back ... So What would you guys like back ??

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Re:The one you wish you had back .. 13 years 6 months ago #18693

there was this little brunette who was always eager willing and ready.....

Re:The one you wish you had back .. 13 years 6 months ago #18694

• bobo
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
Well Bill A Woman is alot like an Old Boat .. With each one your Just getting another Mans problems ...Opps Did I say that out loud ...L.O.L..

Re:The one you wish you had back .. 13 years 6 months ago #18697

bill loveland wrote:

there was this little brunette who was always eager willing and ready.....

She is not little any more and you can have her back. :)

Re:The one you wish you had back .. 13 years 6 months ago #18704

• DaveK